• My Room View

    My Room View

     Here is a view from my room 

    I hope you will enjoy it :)

    The campus is awesome, there is a wind turbine in the campus, 

    My roommates are coming from France, China and Spain,

    we are four for the moment

    The weather is damp and cold (around 0-2 degree)

    My Room View

     [Update the 29/01/15]

    Yesterday, it was snowing a lot and it stayed on the ground when I woke up this morning, 

    It was funny to see snow in Ireland because  I thought  I will see lots of rains, So...

    See you soon, 

    Victor 


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :